Contact us

Assurances Provencher Verreault,
Insurance & Financial Services

Office

620-7055, boulevard Taschereau
Brossard (Quebec)
J4Z 1A7

Contact information

Phone: (450) 676-3356
Toll free: 1 800 676-6313
Fax: (450) 676-2933
Email: info@assurancespv.com

Contact our team

Auclair Catherine
Damage insurance broker
Business service
cauclair@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 327

Benoit Luc
Damage insurance broker
lbenoit@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 333

Besner Samuel
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
sbesner@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 326

Cao Mengyang (Jacques)
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
jcao@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 324

Desypris Christopher
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
cdesypris@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 329

Dulude Linda
Damage insurance broker
Business service
ldulude@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 317

Leblanc François
Damage insurance broker
fleblanc@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 320

Perron Josie-Anne
Business insurance assistant
japerron@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 314

Raymond Chantal
Damage insurance broker
Business service
craymond@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 322

Verreault Réal
President
Damage insurance broker

Verreault Karine
Vice president, operations
Damage insurance broker
kverreault@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 306

Verreault Mathieu
Vice president, business development
Damage insurance broker
mverreault@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 312

Wong Marie-Marlene
Damage insurance broker
Business service
mwong@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 318

Bard Sandra
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
sbard@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 315

Besner Samuel
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
sbesner@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 326

Boudreau Stéfanye
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
sboudreau@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 323

Cao Mengyang (Jacques)
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
jcao@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 324

Desypris Christopher
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
cdesypris@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 329

Dolen Micheline
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
mdolen@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 303

Gamache Francis-Pierre
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
fpgamache@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 325

Hébert Sylvie
Damage insurance broker
Director of individuals insurance
shebert@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 308

Iannitello Jean-Carl
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
jciannitello@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 331

Janelle Heidi
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
hjannelle@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 332

Mercier Carole
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
cmercier@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 330

Morrow Brooke
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
bmorrow@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 319

Paraschuk Marc
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
mparaschuk@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 309

Poulin Louise
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
lpoulin@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 310

Proulx Marie-France
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
mfproulx@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 307

Roberge Nathalie
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
nroberge@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 313

Sy Elhadj
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
esy@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 311

Viens Angèle
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
aviens@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 321

Campeau Éléna
Damage insurance broker for individuals
ecampeau@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 316

Lazarides Jean-François
Damage insurance broker for individuals
jflazarides@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 305

    FOLLOW US