Contact us

Assurances Provencher Verreault,
Insurance & Financial Services

Office

620-7055, boulevard Taschereau
Brossard (Quebec)
J4Z 1A7

Contact information

Phone: (450) 676-3356
Toll free: 1 800 676-6313
Fax: (450) 676-2933
Email: info@assurancespv.com

Contact our team

Réal Verreault
President
Damage insurance broker
rverreault@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 302

Karine Verreault
Vice president, operations
Damage insurance broker
kverreault@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 306

Mathieu Verreault
Vice president, business development
Damage insurance broker
mverreault@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 312

Josie-Anne Perron
Business insurance assistant
japerron@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 314

Catherine Auclair
Damage insurance broker
Business service
cauclair@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 327

Chantal Raymond
Damage insurance broker
Business service
craymond@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 322

Christopher Desypris
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
cdesypris@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 329

Linda Dulude
Damage insurance broker
Business service
ldulude@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 317

François Leblanc
Damage insurance broker
fleblanc@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 320

Marie-Marlene Wong
Damage insurance broker
Business service
mwong@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 318

Mengyang Cao (Jacques)
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
jcao@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 324

Samuel Besner
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
sbesner@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 326

Luc Benoit
Damage insurance broker
lbenoit@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 333

Sylvie Hébert
Damage insurance broker
Director of individuals insurance
shebert@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 308

Angèle Viens
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
aviens@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 321

Carole Mercier
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
cmercier@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 330

Christopher Desypris
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
cdesypris@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 329

Louise Poulin
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
lpoulin@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 310

Heidi Janelle
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
hjannelle@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 332

Francis-Pierre Gamache
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
fpgamache@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 325

Joannie Coallier
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
jcoallier@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 328

Marc Paraschuk
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
mparaschuk@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 309

Stéfanye Boudreau
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
sboudreau@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 323

Sandra Bard
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
sbard@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 315

Micheline Dolen
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
mdolen@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 303

Brooke Morrow
Damage insurance broker for individuals
Individuals service
bmorrow@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 319

Nathalie Roberge
Damage insurance broker
Individuals service
nroberge@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 313

Samuel Besner
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
sbesner@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 326

Mengyang Cao (Jacques)
Damage insurance broker
Individuals and business service
jcao@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 324

Jean-François Lazarides
Damage insurance broker for individuals
jflazarides@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 305

Marie-France Proulx
Damage insurance broker for individuals
mfproulx@assurancespv.com
450-676-3356, ext. 307

FOLLOW US